As always, you got it right ^_^

Standard

My Bestie rocks.  She sends me emails of things that I may find interesting.  She’s always completely on point. 

 

A few days ago was a DIY blogpost on hair elastics.  Perfect timing as I was looking for one this morning and had to go fish one out of Sophie’s toy box.  Yes, my cat has a toy box.  Anyhow, I’m looking forward to trying this soon.  I may go to the craft store tomorrow when I have my sister and have her make a few too. 

About bohemican

"About Me" sections make me feel awkward. I am a 26 year old who often forgets how much I do in a day. I love fashion, makeup, all things girly, teaching, reading, and gaming (when I have time). I am an introverted, awkward, clumsy, English teacher. I'd say the "way to my heart is to..." line but, see, someone's already found that path. Oh and I love cats. English teacher stereotype? Yeah, I fit it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

