Skype Date & Agenda

Standard

EK has been reading Terry Pratchet to me before I go to sleep.  I got all sad last night and he grabbed the book and started reading.  That little charcoal blob on the side of his lap is Cosmo. ^_____^

 

Agenda for today:

Summer School til 12:30

Stop at Younkers and buy this and this (I get 25% off of the prices listed).

Lunch and nap

Pick up Sam from work and go to the gym

Hang out

Clean because my sister is sleeping over tomorrow

Skype date

Sleep

 

I don’t feel the greatest today.  My TMJ is acting up. I felt like I spent all night biting my jaw.  It sucks.

 

About bohemican

"About Me" sections make me feel awkward. I am a 26 year old who often forgets how much I do in a day. I love fashion, makeup, all things girly, teaching, reading, and gaming (when I have time). I am an introverted, awkward, clumsy, English teacher. I'd say the "way to my heart is to..." line but, see, someone's already found that path. Oh and I love cats. English teacher stereotype? Yeah, I fit it.

2 responses »

    • Yeah. We’re used to seeing each other every day so it’s really hard not being able to. I cannot afford to get sick right now. It bums me out because I really miss him.

Leave a Reply

